Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines.

Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

Previous decades children would die because of infectious diseases, whose rate is plummted today. Nowadays, children are vaccinated, since that they are not prone to infectious diseases. Some conditions which would end to death are eradicated these years by vaccination. Others of which are controled and if a child suffers from that, she may be cured or at least less side effects may occur to her.

It is debated that wether parents should be made to immunize their kids against common conditions by law or they should be free to choose. Although forcing individuals is not accepted in a democratic society, I think we should concern our children health, who cannot decide themselves. kids are so weak and their immunity system is not improved as an adult, so that they should be protected by her aware parents. And if they are not complete enough to take care of their child, society should help the kid by obliging the parents to vaccinate the child. This rule may even conclude that people pay more attention to vaccination and know how much important it is.

At the end, vaccination has been so effective in disease severity reduction and conditions eradication. so that, to immune children, it is important to become sure that they are vaccinated, for which there should be a legislation to force parents to vaccinate their kids.