Public transportation is a great way to travel particularly within a metropolis. The metro is the most convenient way to get around the city. Do you agree or disagree?

Population dense cities around the world require developed transportation systems for public mobility. Underground rail system has proven to be a very effective example of one such system. It is agreed that the metro is the most convenient way to get around the city. This will be shown by looking at how metro seamlessly blends into city's underground and allows the rider to avoid traffic.

To commence with, for daily commuters public transportation is the best possible solution. it not only allows them to be on stipulated time to their destinations but also makes the travelling an easy task. As it is observed that self driving exhaust human both physically and mentally but it can be avoided by opting buses or trains. In addition to this, it also facilitates the traveller to utilize that time for other activities which is not possible in case of own driving. Analyzing this fact it is evident that public means remain a prime choice of travelling.

Another pertinent point is nowadays people are more concern and aware about environmental problems. So to dealt with air pollution most of them go for the option which is in favor of mother earth. They choose pooling of vehicles or public modes over individual driving. This is creating a win-win situation both for the atmosphere and traveller by reducing air pollutants and being economic option simultaneously.

In conclusion, it is consummate acorded that public vehicles are becoming more prevalent these days improved technology and people care towards environment making it most preferable choice for a longer time.