Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable fact that air travel is the fastest and convenient means of transport. However, it is often argued that airline companies mainly focus on upper-class travelers when they apply certain advancements in flying services. In my opinion, I firmly concur with this given notion.

To begin with, the fact that airline companies in business travel try to increase their income by doing regular progress in their services for their frequent customers. The main reason is that people bought first-class tickets for enjoying the luxurious amenities in the business class section while flying to their destinations. Evidently, by any chance, if any aviation company is unable to fulfill their business class services, the passenger will not consider traveling next time from those flying companies. Consequently, airline companies will have a negative impact on their business by losing their customers. Moreover, according to the BBC survey, 75% of people are preferring to buy business-class tickets instead of economic class tickets while flying to their destinations.

Furthermore, companies are not willing to make more progress in economic class flying services. While recent modifications are implemented for first-class customers during air travel journeys, airline companies provide limited services such as water, sandwiches to people who used economy class service in air excursions. Conversely, aeronautics companies offer a variety of foods, drinks, and deserts to upper-class passengers during air travel. Finally, the recent studies from ABC show that 25% of people consider buying economic class air tickets.

In conclusion, I concur that it is precisely evident that major developments in aviation firms have been implemented considering the demands of business class customers.