Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer What is the cause of this What could be done to solve this problem ese countries need to implement policies that would help them accumulate the capabilities

It is irrefutable to state that countries are recognised under the distinct categories like developed, developing and underdeveloped. The affluent nations are becoming richer whereas impoverished countries are becoming poor. There multifarious causes behind this trend as the poor countries are not strong financially. Also, this can be resolved by encouraging citizens to work for their livelihood.

To commence with causes, the rate of crime is higher in impoverished nations as compared to affluent one. Because inhabitants are not able to come up with their needs, they indulge into criminal activities to support their families financially. To exemplify in Mexico, dwellers are mostly indulged into illegal activities because they are not able to find suitable jobs. In addition to this, poor countries are not having many funds. As the country do not have many funds, it is extremely arduous to provide proper provisions to the factions. Resultantly, it burgeons the rate of poverty.

Now discussing solutions, underdeveloped countries should seek help from developed countries. When developing nations will get aid from better developed nations, the living standard of the individuals will increase. Eventually, it paves a way to egalitarian society. What is more, government should inspire individuals to work to reach their basic demands. Few people do not work because they use to compare while the work is bigger or smaller. As a result, they face difficulties to fulfill their desires. To illustrate, in India, few masses have started to sell street food and attires to earn money.

To conclude, it is mandatory to clear the gap between rich and poor nations to provide superior life to the residents. Although poverty is the measure cause behind this problem, yet it is could be solved with the assistance of affluent countries.