Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer What is the cause of this What could be done to solve this problem ese countries need to implement policies that would help them accumulate the capabilities

It is irrefutable to state that countries are recognised under the distinct categories like developed, developing and underdeveloped. The affluent nations are becoming richer whereas impoverished countries are becoming poor. There multifarious causes behind this trend as the poor countries are not strong financially. Also, this can be resolved by encouraging citizens to work for their livelihood.

To commence with, their are numerous causes behind this notion but the major one is the rate of poverty is increasing so dwellers are not able to meet their financial needs. To exemplify, it is arduous for residents to come up with their basic demands like shelter, clothing, food and education. In addition to this, the level of crime has across its all limits. As youngsters have to struggle alot to find jobs, when they are failed to acquire suitable work, they indulge into criminal activities. Resultantly, they may feel stressed all the time.

Now discussing solutions, the numerous measures can be taken to solve this problem. However, it is the responsibility of government to look after the living conditions of their natives because folks choose them to maintain peace and harmony in the country. To illustrate, higher authority should collaborate with the law-makers of developed nations so they can do charity to provide monetary resources to the citizens. What is more, authority should organise campaigns to inspire individuals to set up their business from ground level as one day, they will definitely achieve success.

To conclude, the gap between rich and poor countries can be mitigated if the inhabitants of the underdeveloped countries do hard-work and government perform their duty properly.