Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wealthy countries often provide financial assistance to help poor developing countries, but destituite situation is not improved. Therefore, the other types of solutions aid are needed to solve issue of poor nations and I completely accecp that richer nations should have other form of support.

Fistly, to get out of poverty in disadvantaged countries need to have truly support in the long term, it will be better to invest in education systerm of poor nations. For example, in recent time rich nations help inhabitants of poor nations approach with basic education. By way is deloy teachers, build more educational institution, provide more textbook and school supplies. This has result in significantly improvement in the general which make to the rate of young crime, illiterate are an decrease and people’s awareness is advance. That will help to citizens in poor countries ability read and write, have well- paid job and children can be able to go to school, improve standard of living and quality of life.

Seconly, rather than simply prodving money, richer countries can assist governments from poorer countries amout of technology, equipment and machinery. By providing and tranferring technology, specialisted machinery in the fields such as agriculture, industrial, or manufacture, etc. which the contribute to creating a motivation for economic development lead to the life of poor citizens have more income, food to ward off hunger and disease. Furthermore, weath countries can help to contruct road or infrastructures, it will reduce financial burden for goverments of poor contries and onvenient for travel of people.

In conclusion, while giving financial aid to poor countries can be beneficial in the short term, providing education and technology will give beneficial for them more in the long run.