sASASAS

It is often argued that unpaid working sessions must be a mandatory part of the school's curriculum such as working for a noble cause or learning sports activities for pupils and maintain the relationship with peers. This essay completely agrees with the phenomenon because such rich skills assist children to learn social skills and give them a chance to learn some practical experience that helps them in the future.

Undoubtedly, working for a charity is one of the herculean tasks for each and every candidate as they are not paid for such contribution. As such things help them to work with enormous distinct situations, they can learn many imperative social skills from the community which make them a successful social person of the society. For example, In India, the majority of central schools had adopted a compulsory task for students studying in higher education programs to work for the old aged house which gives them a chance to helps their family members in their future life.

In addition, helping the other students with some sports activities helps them to build a significant career in their future. This is because learning sports is a kind of teaching activity that promotes them not only to learn from the basics but with educating they can make their career as a teaching faculty in the same field. Owing to this, they can make their future bright and diminishing the chance of finding the other occupation to earn money. For instance, the majority of players in the Indian cricket team are the ones who had developed their careers by learning cricket strategies to primary students during their higher education course.

In conclusion, although volunteering activities consume the maximum time from their normal school routine, I strongly believe that the administration has to foster all school authorities to make this task a compulsory part of their school course so that they can learn vital aspects of the social skills and perhaps they can create their future bright.