asuss

Globally, it has been seen that the usage of close circuit cameras proliferating gradually on roads to diminish some offensive activities, however, some people consider this development as negative because it creates obstacles to their personal life. This essay would argue that such new evolvement provides emergency information regarding criminal's movement considered and security considered as benefits fat outweigh its negative sides of capturing one's private life.

Undoubtedly, these new digital cameras are well-equipped with a huge storage memory and crystal clear views. Because of this, while any kind of uncommon activities performed in the range of these cameras, it directly stored it and at the time of the investigation, it helps a lot to the investigator to provide camera footage of incident happened in the past. For example, in India, police had caught some minded robbers who had attempted to rob the ICICI bank last year. In addition, I believe that these instruments are providing security to human being's premice in their absence.

Nevertheless, many orthodox mindset individuals consider this technology as a negative influence on society. This is because, in their views, many people try to capture their images without having their prior permission. As such a class of people has a fear of misusing their privacy, they are not supporting this trend and avoid going to such places that have these devices. For instance, in India, many elderly people not allowing their granddaughters to go to public places because they have a fear of other people who are viewing them with these devices. Although they have this negative mindset, they are not able to catch any burglars in the case of any offensive situations.

In conclusion, although these digital equipment have creates issues for some people for their movement, I believe that these instruments provide a fruitful result to communities in terms of security and giving enough proof to find a person who involved in any bad activities far outweigh its downsides.