Science is advanced so fast that it can now make it possible for people to live 100 years or even 200 years. Some people think it is beneficial, while others think it will cause problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

nowadays medicine and technologies have developed the level of living extremely, which cause possibility to prolong human being for more than 50 years. some people hold the opinion that longer existence has a lot of advantages. others, on the contrary, maintain that humanity could face with numerous problems.

The main reason why the majority of community are positive about long living is that nobody wants to die or to loose someone close but it is only the tip of the iceberg. definitely, scientific researches could make existence longer which gives myriad of opportunities to gifted scientists, musicians or politics. For example, famous scientist Albert Einshtain found out the fundamental phisics laws and, who knows, how many researches he might had to do if only he would live longer for 50 years.

On the other hand, such a long living might have some drawbacks. For instance, overpopulation, that civilisation already faced nowadays, could raised rapidly and lead to shortage of resources such as food and water, which could have a knock-on-effect and make problem of pollution and global warming much worse. Moreover, recent scientific researches have shown that today overpopulation happened definitely due to increased life expectancy which in turn increased due to the development of science.

In conclusion, the question of making people's life longer is a difficult one to answer definitively, However, based on the reasons analysed above, I believe that science should give freedom of choice to humanity and government should make decisions how to control the disadvantages associated with increasing life expectancy.