Science gives people life expectancies of close to 100 years or even more. Some people view it in a positive light but others believe it creates some problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over last few decade, we are blessed with the enormous growth of science. Form the standpoint of few folks innovation or development has an array of positivity in it to bring progress in human being. In other hand, others are strongly supported that over expectation from science may lead to different or abrupt problems. This essay will discuss both positive as well as negative points with the aid of my strong and supportive opinion.

Let's check out the plus viewpoints of it. In my opinion, it is quiet natural to think bigger as we are privileged by science and its boundless aliveness in order to fight against any disease. Firstly, in current era, mankind can celebrate the assistance of highly organized and improved system to cure cancer. For example, medical science is assuring people to get cure.So that people can keep looking for hope which was not possible few years back. Secondly, folks of this Earth can think of to reach high and touch sky through the incredible progression of technology. As an instance, getting an 360 degree view of any planet is quiet natural nowadays. People can hope to bring the next 1000 years by holding the hand of technology.

Coming to the negative effects, I would like to say over use of anything can affect badly. Firstly, we can say that one has to knowledgeable enough to continue with the technical part to use it appropriately. Nuclear power can be the best example of it. Using such life taking energy requires ene to end information to carry it successfully at the end. Secondly, one must know how to keep up every part of it is crucial to keep it for long-term. Otherwise, it also leads to destroy the entire mankind.

In conclusion, if we dig into beginning of science and innovation there was good as well as bad effect unless one has complete information to save it.