Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Choosing or making friends could be a personal decision. People choose friends according to their mindset and vibes. It is frequently argued that people must have friends with similar thought process while others think that good friends can be someone who disagrees with our opinion. This essay agrees that finding somebody who can provide us wise viewpoints rather than supporting our concepts. This article will discuss both views.

It is certain that folks look for people who care their opinion even it is incorrect which might lead somebody to wrong direction. We must have networks who judge our statement and provides a logical opinion which may not match with us. But, when we crosscheck the same, we will understand the importance of getting such support from a genuine person. It is therefore agreed that friends could be someone who can correct your mistake and guide you in right way. For an example, during hard time, people tend to talk to somebody who can help us with assertive suggestions rather saying yes to all views.

In other hand, there are rigid people who love to have friends who will always support someone's ideas or mindset. This may give you positive feelings to have such friends. Eventually, distance between two people may increase due to misunderstanding of several unexpected outcomes. Hence, it is disagreed that having similar mindset friends may not be an intelligent choice. For instance, All of us sometimes go through lot of ups and downs in our life due our mistakes. Only good friends could help you to take right turn if you are open for it.

People may think to have friend with similar mentality but others feel to have friend who can help us with right choice. I believe, make friends who can share wise opinion only.