Science tells some activities are dangerous to health.But some people continue to live unhealthy.What are the causes of it and what can be done to solve this problem.

The vast growth in scientific field has helped man-kind in various ways to lead a healthy lifestyle. Despite several warnings from science,the human population still continue to carry out multiple peril actions which has adverse impacts on their health. This essay will discuss few causes of it and how to overcome this problem.

Firstly, some of the most common practices that are prevailing as major threats to people are unhealthy food options and sedentary life style. Numerous scientific journals and articles, stating the importance of organic produces and non- genetically modified foods have been floating across the world. However, people still opt for non- organic and genetically modified foods because of skyrocketing rates of these products. Adding to that, science has brought huge awareness about the prominent benefits of physical activities. Still ,majority of the human population cannot incorporate them into their day to day life due their long working hours. Thus it is very clear that exorbitant price of organic products and prolonged work timings of people in today's world are important causes for the unhealthy life style.

To address this issue, government and multi- national companies should take few steps from their side. To start with, government should fix a nominal price for organic products that are free from pesticides and genetic modification, so that it is easily affordable by public to buy and consume it. Secondly, multinational companies and private sectors that employs a huge crowd of human population should impose strict rules on the fixed working hours and encourage them to have a perfect work life balance. As a result ,when the above actions are implemented ,it would be easy for the people to choose healthy products and lead a active life style.

To recapitulate, it is obvious that if healthy food options are available at a cheaper price and when people have time to incorporate physical activities, the can invade majority of threats their health faces as warned by science and lead a disease-free , prosperous life