The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion

The researchers in the modern world believe that the electric device seems to far outweigh the human. It would be argued by some that It is favorable. In contrast, I strongly think that it is an adverse progress.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe that It is positive

The first one is that in calculating, a computer can calculate so quickly and properly even those are complicated operations while the human may make an error on it, therefore It will be beneficial for them to save time.

Another reason is that you can obtain several benefits brought by this development such as calling a friend who far away from a thousand of kilometers, buying and paying easily needed items without going out.

On the other hand, I would argue that It is a negative development

First of all, the more useful, the more dependent, this is one of the leading causes which make people lazier, My co-worker, for example, She was working and had to compute a simple an operation as her habit she forced the computer to make it.

Finally, Many expert people who are convinced of the harmfulness of technical development. Muslon and Stephan Hawking, for instance, They both have warned that Artificial Intelligence is highly likely to destroy humans and at some time in the future, AI will be out of control, It will be a threat to people.

In conclusion, although, some think that the growth of computers is a supportive revolution but I personally believe that It is disadvantageous one.