Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. What do you think is the reason for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

The word shopping is just like the mood elevator now days especially for the young adults.In olden days people were not much familiar with shopping when compared to current sitution.shopping made one of the more intresting forms of the free time activity of the people mainly for th youngers.In this essay we will briefly discuss about the reason for that,impact of this on the otherhand as well.

Firstly, i would like to discuss how shopping has turned into a popular activity during leisure time .For example, the young adults these days willing to update themselves in every feild with the updating generation,however it is one of the main cause we can say because of this,youngers are mainly attracted towards shopping mostly at their free time.Most probably youngstars pay attention in buying new things in the market which are just arrived to the stores.

An another reson for the yougstars to get famiiar with shopping is just the online shopping technology,which from when came into the conciration made the young adults more attracted towards it.online shoppoing of things made easier and sophisticated as it has all the variety of goods at different range of price.Univesally thougt that online shopping is aniresting and smarter way of shopping.By this way it could besaid beneficial development

Finally, young adults on the other hand have the both negtive and as well as possitive effect of this ativity on the development.Younger adults in thier age will not have enough experience or knowledge about all the things which happens i the market due to which it would turn into a negative reflection for them.Apart from this it also make adults to improve their online knowledge for the future.