Should parents be obliged to immunise their children against common childhood diseases? Or do individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?What is your view of this practice?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant exam

People have different attitudes towards the vaccination. While considering the safety of their children they should follow some basic immunization program. In this essay I shall share my view about immunization.

Firstly, nowadays the whole world is expose to various kinds of disease, which spread out the different countries also. In this situation, government introduce some health practices for public and they should follow that instructions. Some essential vaccines provided by the authority is necessary for the well-being of the society. For example,polio and BCG are some important vaccines for children. If the parents do not give these for babies that may affect their health in future. Thus, parents should aware about their children better health.

Furthermore, the government have responsibility to control some communicable diseases. For this aim they arrange some erradication programs, as a part of the society people should accept this development ideas. When they not participate and ignore this immunization schedule that could negatively affect not only for their offsprings and family but also for the whole society.

However, some parents have some orthodox mentality and they don't know about the consequences of their activities. They are always try to follow some religious beliefs or traditional customs. This narrow mind pull them back ward to advantage medicines.

To conclude, for a healthy generation government and each individual should go hand to hand. The government should arrange some awareness program for public that will bring a good result.