If a product is good or it meets people's needs, people will buy it. Advertising is no more than a form of entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a fact that, nowadays most of the markets are filled with different kinds of product while, among these items limited number is holding people's attention. Advertisement is the key marketing strategy of many companies. In this essay it is a matter of debate that, in case of a good product advertising is necessary or not.I strongly believe that, this marketing technique is very beneficial for good sail.

To begin with, most of the media promote advertisement.In this modern era, majority of people depend on various kinds of media for different purpose. When they watch these modes, they get an idea about some particular products and that will help the sail. Thus, advertisement gives a strong support for things.

Furthermore, almost every companies are using some famous people as their brand ambassador. The popularity of these person's is beneficial for that product. To be clear that, most of the youngsters and children are fond of filim Stars and sports members. When they act In this type of marketing programs more and more people try to use that product. For example, some health drinks escalate their sale after the interactionof famous athletes.

However, some products are existing In markets by their quality only. These items get the mouth publicity of satisfied users and they don't need any publicity programs. People need the best and they always try to purchase that things.

To conclude, even though advertisements have a great role in marketing, the companies should careful In better quality and consumers interest.