Some people think that in this modern world, getting old is entirely bad. However, other people believe that the life of old people is much better now than it was in the past. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The world has been experiencing an unchangeable phenomenon, that is ageing process.people have different opinions and attitudes towards this mechanism while,it is necessary for the existence of the world. In this essay, I shall discuss the positive and negative aspects of this topic

On the one hand, when the people become old, they get much respect and consideration from others. To be clear that, the life experience which they learn from their life brings a positive vision in life. This skills they pass to their younger generation and family. The co-operation of this relation makes senior citizens life happy and secure. Thus old age not a difficult period in life.

However, it is a fact that the people who pass the middle age have some hurdles in their life. In this modern world creats an invisible barrier for the aged people. Different from the bygone days society limit the older generations activities and participations. In this situation, the new generation justify their arguments with the help of health problems. They think that ,old age is the time for rest and they advise to takea gap from busy life.

In my opinion, old age is the period of milestone in a person's life, not only for themselves but also for the society Can utilize them wisely.

To conclude,even though some people have health problems and other issues they are the good asset and no one has waste this opportunity.