should student pay their university fee or not ?

Nowadays, more and more students are going to university for higher education. Some people hold the opinion that university students should pay their entire course fee themselves because they get direct benefits from it rather than community. I completely disagree with this belief that students should pay their full fee by themselves.

Firstly, university education is very costly. Students cannot pay this much fee mainly students from a poor background, they are very sharp in the study but could not complete university education due to lack of funds which leads to restricting them to full fill their higher posts dreams in many departments. Moreover, engineers, doctors, and scientists have been indirectly benefitting the society with their innovations and researches for the ages. For example, advancement in healthcare and information technology has improved the peoples' health and brought people closer to each other respectively.

On the other hand, students get direct benefits of higher education as they get the higher salary and other compensations. Therefore, students can get education loan and repay this amount in installments after completing their education. In addition, the government has to spend money on the overall improvement of food and living of people, so spending money on higher education affect the other people.

In a nutshell, I would like to say that the government ought to help the students to get higher education to the deserving candidates by providing them the free education because indirectly every individual affects the society.