Some people think that e-books are the depth of paper books while other think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your opinion.

In twenty-first century technology is driving every industry and books are also not left untouched. Many people believe that E-books are getting more famous as compared to the paper books while others disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will provide an argument for both the sides.

Firstly, it is hard nowadays to carry multiple items with you when you are traveling. People prefer to take smartphones with them rather than taking various items. Smartphones have helped in creating everything digital it has made life more easier for us. With the invention of the e-book, the reachability of books has reached a new level using smartphones. More and more users are reading various genre digitally which has increased the revenue in the industry. It has also increased the lifespan of a book as nobody will turmoil its physical appearance. With e-books, the competition in the business has raised which has resulted in a unique art in book writing.

With fast moving life, the value of the paper book has decreased with no doubts however there is still a great value of the written volume. Without books, it will be very tough to read online all the long chapters that a student need to prepare for the exam. With e-books, the distraction is a lot as a person can scroll up and down, or he can watch some different videos, applications or show to take a break whereas in the case of the hard book a user has to study in a study room where the distractions will be less.

To conclude, I would like to say that reading through e-book is more popular now but the death of the paper book is inevitable and it will be there for the coming years.