Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Developed countries should help developing or under developed nations on humanitarian grounds , and moreover it can be a two way street as it can be beneficial for developed nations too both socially as well as economically ,although this help should not be in the form of direct monetary benefits as they can be misused . In this essay reasons and advantages of providing assistance by developed countries in form of food and education will be discussed.

Due to technological advancements the metaphorical tunnel of distance between different nations has dissolved ,and we are all inhabitants of this global village known as earth . Out of compassion prosperous nations should share some part of their money in form of supplies or by running educational campaigns or by providing medical facilities . Although directly loaning money can be mis-used and might not reach to the less fortunate and results in making situation more deplorable .This assistance can be governed by an unbiased international organisation such as UNICEF or WHO .to exemplify this model ,i would state an example of UNICEF which is running by funding of wealthier nations and is helping running various educational programs and providing medical care in poorer nations such as Kenya.

Furthermore such assistance can be be beneficial for developed countries too as it can generate financial revenues in some or other form and can make social relations more cordial. To give a concrete example of this kind of situation , let us take an example of USA's Funding to reform educational system for women in Pakistan and in return of which Pakistan has given duty free transportation access to USA for its export to neighboring countries which obviously has a monetary gain for USA in return of its financial aid

To sum up with , it is a moral obligation of developed nations to provide aid to developing or under-developed nations in one form or other ,which is in turn beneficial to donor country too itself financially as well as