Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer

nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the

responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their

citizens themselves?

However helping poorer nation might be a nice activity, in my point of view poorer nation should be faced the challenge by themselves and try harder to found their own resources for improvement. In my opinion, it is one of the most important responsibilities of the authorities to be careful about the nation or country and try to develop their resources. That might happened by controlling many factors of the nation such as economy, education, production and technologies.

Control the economy would help the poor societies to develop. It would be useful if some economy experts hired to do some research about the new technologies and how to use them to reduce the costs and increases the benefits. If governments distribute some of the budget on researches it would bring more money to the country.

Education might be a long term target to achieve improvement. Government can make a plan to teach the youth what is their role in development of the country. Besides the young people of that country can learn how they could face challenges by the help of education. Not only hardship improves people's personality but also as a result of that people could make more money and have a reach country.

Production and technology are important in terms of increase the export of the country. For instance a poor country try to import food for the people and when there is no enough money or budget they have to struggle with starvation and this kind of difficulties. So if the government focuses on new technologies and tries to use them in their own production it would help them developing much faster.

To sum up, In my perspective, expect wealth from rich nations would not be helpful enough and it is better that government look after their own nations and try to improve related factor which are mentioned above.