Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world Why is this What are the advantageous and disadvantageous of solar energy

Renewable energy is the significant part of our strategy of decarbonization, decentralization, as well as digitalization of energy . Nowadays, solar energy is extremely popular in the field of household in all over the world. However, through this endeavour I will deliberate both pros and con's of this affirmation with well grounded conclusion.

Prima face, there are multifarious prongs to shore up advantages of solar energy. The first and foremost point is that , solar energy is an inexhaustible source of the environment. There are umpteen resources in the atmosphere which pollute the nature like coal, petroleum as well as oil and many more. Nonetheless, sun power is pollution free. The another highlighted point is that, solar radiations reduces the costs of electricity bills. Masses can install solar panels on their roofs and generate adequate amount of energy to run household appliances like lights, fans, heaters and so on .

Every coin has two sides, so there are voluminous spikes to discourse on this assertion. Admittedly, the storage devices and many other grids of solar panel are very costly. As, most of the homo sapiens cannot afford it due to their high amount. For instance, for the production of solar power the tools like battery, inverter, grids and many other things are required which are very high in price. Secondly, the production of sun energy is dependent on the geographical locations and weather. If there is rain in the area then it is hard to extract energy.

In conclusion, according to my opinion solar energy have their own benefits and demerits. However, sun energy is efficiently adequate for the environment because it does not create pollution in the nature .