People mainly type on keyboards nowadays rather than write things down by hand As a result handwritng skills are getting worse Do you agree or disagree with this statement What are the benefits of writing by hand

The whole purpose of education is to turn green buds into beautiful flowers and it is a most powerful weapon which can change the whole world by read obsessively, write furiously, and edit carefully. However, at the present time progressively smaller amount of homosapiens write by Manus using a coop, lead or scrub. Whilst, through this endeavour I will discourse both merits and demerits of this notion with well grounded conclusion.

Prima facie, the most significant aim of education is to learn how to find beauty of life. So, there are umpteen prongs to deliberate on this affirmation. The first and foremost point is that, a large amount of writing apps are available on the internet. In days and age, human living standards are always pampered in the lap of automation and due to technological advancement most of the individuals prefer to edit their writings through various applications from their computers and cell phones instead of write by their hands. The another highlighted point is that, homosapiens can save their qualitative time. As, they doing their writings through the technical applications they have lot of time to spend with their family members. In addition to this, they also spend their time for their exam preparations. For instance, students can prepare their assignment files and projects with the help of laptops and complete within few hours and manage their time for other studious. Therefore, it is extremely beneficial for the alma mater students

Paradoxically, technology is a good master but a bad servant. Whilst, there are voluminous spikes to confabulate on this notion. Admittedly, the writing skills could not developed in the mind of students. If, the juveniles are strongly dependent on e-writing applications then they have a lack of writing skills. Furthermore, mankind's become lazy. As, they do not complete their work by hand, they becomes more and more lazy and also effect their health. Moreover, the speed of writing is reduced. As, they could not write by their Manus, they face many difficulties in their exams. Hence, they cannot complete their exam within given time.

To conclude, according to my opinion people should use technological as per their requirements. However, individuals must write by hi-tech apps but, do not reduce their writing skills.