In some areas in the US a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult What is your opinion about this

In certain area of the United States, under aged people are not allowed to roam around freely without accompany of an adult in particular hours at night. From my point of view I strongly agree with the topic for some aspects.

Juvenile crime is the most important problem in some countries like USA. Below sixteen groups may easily get into crime as such, extortion, drug dealing, rape and any other subversive activities as they have nominal punishment for crimes. The criminals use the youth as their stake holder of crimes . Likewise, children are adventurous they love to break the law. Most of the occurrences are committed at night. That is why their movement should be controlled for their safety and security. By the same token, teenagers have neither school nor job at night except staying at home.

On the other hand, some people argued crimes are not only visible at night but also seen during the daylight. So curfew for some specific hours is not a god idea. Beside this, teens may have a medical emergency in anytime. They may have no adult at home in that crucial moments. Prohibition at night may invite an obvious accident. Finally, Curfew for the teenagers will bring negative impact on child psychology. This type of restriction dishonors the child.

To conclude, limitation of the children’s roaming will prevent them from any approach of crime. I believe the system will protect them until they will able to protect themselves. Government should continue the curfew for a golden future of the youth.