In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem.

What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

It is a known fact that, population of the our planet is rising dramatically and this process continues already a few decades. A big amount of population it means potential car drivers and it affects to the volume of traffic. Nowadays people are losing their big part of the time to travel as a result of traffic congestion. This case will discuss this problem and some of the solutions that can be taken into account.

Firstly, in the modern life already a car is not only transportation tool also cars have a luxury supertiority. As an example, maybe one family need not more than one car but to show their prestige and wealth families prefer to buy car for each member of the family. It is possible that families can use only one car or public transport to travel but while they are providing their family members with a car it rises the volume of traffic.

Secondly, with low degree experience some drivers are interrupting the movement. Maybe such kind of drivers do not know the road rules very well or they can not decide at the moment and they are lating, as a result it decrease traffic speed and forms consegtion.

As a solution governments should control the number of cars in the family. It will be not acceptable more than a car in a family. By the way, the government can reduce the level of public transportation fees to motivate people to travel with those. Another solution is that management does not give driver licenses who has not enough experience or they can increase the hardness level of getting a license. These solutions maybe not the strike points for the problem but they will help a big amount of the trafiic volume.