Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student s home country To what extend do you agree or disagree

Many students relocate after graduation or after they complete schooling mostly to far away continents assuming that they can fetch better opportunities, few people argue that it can uneconomical and studies can be completed in ones home country, but I do not agree with this notion and I feel a student as a immigrant is out of his comfort zone and can strive harder when compared to studying in ones native.

Relocating for studies is not a new trend, from ancient time people believed in effective teaching and learning in foreign country can improve the flow of knowledge since foreign teaching are significantly different from what we can learn in our native. In this contemporary society we have witnessed that this trend has increased drastically and especially in continents like north America and Europe we have seen an high influx of immigrants who migrate for studies and most of them with a motive of settling there itself. I completely agree with the fact that the benefits of studying abroad outnumber the benefits if studying in our native, there are numerous advantages few of which are, Firstly, When students relocate they can experience new cultures and see foreign lifestyle which can improve their lifestyle adapting to the cultures they like, Secondly, the income that they can generate in part time jobs can be more than what they could have made in a full time job back in their home town, Moreover, A major part of immigrant students are Asians this is mostly because of the high population in Asian countries we witness there is less space for the population and due to fast paced lifestyle the opportunities eventually get saturated.

To conclude, Studies in our native can be more economical and less stress full since we are around family and in our society but for ambitious students it is always advised to move out from their comfort zone and experience a foreign culture in order to adapt to a better lifestyle which could later benefit the upcoming generations and also benefit the country's economy which they choose to study in.