In some countries the amount of garbage has become an increasing problem What are the causes of this problem what can be done to solve this problem

In current scenario major developing cities are facing ample problems related to increasing waste material. This essay will outline certain causes with adequate

solutions to the problem. We will also discuss some of the examples related to the problem further.

The first and foremost cause of increasing litter in the countries is increasing population and their use of readymade products. Companies prepare readymade products for the ease of population with lot of packaging material and people throw these material as waste after use like semi prepared food etc. Another major reason of these problem is illiteracy of population, people don't know where to throw trash after use. In most of the slum areas public throw garbage anywhere. Last but not least reason is the lack of recycling plants to keep trash material recycled.

There are numerous solution for these issue, first is by education people throughout the country we can decrease amount of garbage. Government should collect garbage from home and shops regularly to avoid throwing of litter here and there. Like Indian government, other countries also should start campaign like clean city or clean country. The number of trash recycling plants needs to be increase for managing waste adequately. There should a sever penalty to those who throw rubbish at open place.

In conclusion, increasing waste always result in multiple diseases. To protect self and the communities, people and government both need to go hand in hand and resolve this issue. Clean cities and countries attract tourism, migrants and money also. For improving economies, countries should first focus on their waste management.