Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce these increasing levels of crime To what extent to you agree or disagree

Indeed, the delinquents acts are escalating in the various nations. Some masses are believing that high proportion of cops is a great deal to reduce the problem of offense. I totally disagree to this statement and upcoming subsections cast light on the relevant points of this statement before drawing a reasoned conclusion.

To commence with, there are influx of notions to support my side. The primary one is that government is supposed to establish digital methods to curb the delinquency; such as the CCTV cameras can provide a helping hand to society and the higher authorities can check the recording because CCTV cameras keep an eagle eye on crimes. Apart from this, Police officers are humans, so it is not possible for them to job for long hours without having rest. Consequently, most of the individuals are prone to crime.

Furthermore, these days, majority of people are grappling with unemployment. As a result, masses are following the unscrupulous means, regime must sort out the problem of unemployment that directly control the worse situation of offensive activities. What is more, they are supposed to provide various options of work, especially who are struggling with poverty. For instance, It is surveyed that countries which have adapted technology to cover come such problem, have less rate of criminal activities.

On the other hand, there are some benefits of hiring police officers. First and foremost is that police officers are extremely beneficial because people from cops and they neglect the criminal activities.Besides, individuals can get help from cops anytime and when comes to police officers in surrounding they feel safe.

To conclude, this problem is the matter of grave concern.the government can take help from the digital methods because these days the digital ways are touching the unprecedented heights and it is beneficial to ameliorate criminal issues.