Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce these increasing levels of crime To what extent to you agree or disagree

Indeed, the delinquents acts are escalating in the multifarious countries. Some masses believing that high proportion of cops is great deal to reduce the crime. I totally disagree to this statement and upcoming paragraphs cast light on the relevant points of this statement before drawing a reasoned conclusion.

To commence with, there are influx of points regarding this statement.The primary point is that the government is supposed to establish digital methods to curb the deliquency such as; the CCTV cameras can provide a helping hand to society and the higher authorities can check the recording because CCTV cameras keep an eagle eyes on streets. Apart from this, Police officers are humans and it is not possible for them to job for long term without taking rest. Resultantly, most of the individuals are prone to the deliquent acts.

Furthermore, these days, majority of people are grappling with unemployment because of this, masses are following the unscruplous ways, government should reduce unemployment which automaticly curb deliquent act. Moreover, they suppose to provide jobs to that masses who are confronting to the poverty. For example, there is less crimal activities in forn countries because they take help from CCTV cameras and robots in the streets..

On the other hand, there are some benefits of hiring police officers. First and foremost is that police officers are extremely beneficial because people from cops and they neglect the criminal activities.Besides, individuals can get help from cops anytime and when comes to police officers in surrounding they feel safe.

To conclude, this problem is the matter of grave concern.the government can take help from the digital methods because these days the digital ways are touching the unprecedented heights and it is beneficial to ameliorate criminal issues.