In some countries, children are expected to study more and more time both in and after school. Advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Education system plays a pivotal role in the individual's life. The number of countries prefers to educate their kids even after their school timings to improve their school grades. Whereas, others do not consider this approach an effective way. Benefits and drawbacks of this trend will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

On the one side, continue to focus on education even after the schools helps the pupils to remain on track and improve a lot. Personal tuition and homework with school time table effects on consistency and benefits in the intelligence levels. Mostly these students have high Intelligent Quotient and brain capacity. Everyday school tasks help them to upgrade their skills. Students from such countries are always better with good academics record. Although they completely lack multitasking approach, such as kids, which are good in academics as well as in games.

In the competitive world, the person needs to have knowledge of all aspects, which supports them to survive in the competitive market. Therefore, only education is not sufficient to become successful. Children should take part in social activities like cultural events and sports activities. For illustration, games like cricket, football improve the team building and interaction capacity, which later favours them in their professional career while working with a group of people. Hence, there are many aspects which cannot be learnt from education but are required to have a fruitful career.

In conclusion, School education is necessary for the schoolboy. education after the school timing improves the intelligence level of kids. However, education including social activities after school hours improve the interpersonal skills of children.