In some countries, children under 16 can not be allowed to leave school by law and get full-time work. Is this a good or a bad thing? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Juveline delinquency is a golden period of learning and overall development of a child. Perhaps, youngsters employment during this glooming age is a worrying challenge for most countries who providing employment opportunities to toddlers, especially at a time of economic instability and social unrest. However, to say this is the largest issue to overlook a range of pressing matters, as we will discuss now.

At first, It is a significant decision implemented by the educational authorities to support child labour. The main reasons for these lead to provide student to firstly glance over their career prospects rather than earning livelihood which is the task of their parents. Furthermore, if children manifest his additional hours on working outside they will not have time left for their study. In other words, their growth will become stagnant in terms of physical and personal growth. It is undeniable that providing choice to earn money will make juveline air-headed,self-independent, notorious and blurt. Therefore, it is the best policy to boycott children from work. There is no doubt that in some countries it is illegal to enforce toddlers to indulge in jobs.

Foremost among these is the perhaps the issue of poverty, whereby juveline is forced to employ themselves with the cause of unbearable expenses of their school fees. Consequently, parents send their children during a vacation to work. Despite the fact, they are too sincere towards this kind of activities and they can be seized anytime if they come in the eyes of the corps. As this is the criminal activity to put children under work. But there is a solution to this situation as the government has made education free for the children in developed counties. Simultaneously, in some poor countries the education is not free but they have made the lower fees for the middle-class families who can't bear the expense of their children.

To conclude, it seems logical to accept that education institutions have taken the pragmatic step towards child's future prospects by providing free services of education and other peculiar facilities to not to abandon the school for work during adolescence age. Howeverse, persistent tends still entrust children to do illegal work under the peer pressur