Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time jobs and see it is a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

In today's era various techniques are used to inspire young children to become self sufficient, part time job is one such instance. Some countries consider this as a very good activity but at the same time some countries does not agree to it. This essay agrees that the part time jobs are necessary for teenagers. And the impact it leaves in day to day life of individual. So, why these jobs are needed? To explore more about this topic let us to go to the root of this trend.

In countries like USA, Canada at age of 16-17 children leave their house for higher studies and due to which they require more money for survival. Part time jobs acts as a rescue plan during this time. The countries which support part time jobs does not only help teenager financially but it also helps in mental and physical growth. For instance, A student working in the cafe as a waiter will understand more about how to respect customer or how much effort it requires to serve food on time or how difficult it is to earn money.

On the contrary, there are several countries which do not have part time job friendly laws for young generation and the reason behind this is increased incidents of child crime. With more independence it is more likely to have more criminal activities. Teenagers have less understanding on what is harmful for them and society and they can be easily deviated. Money and Freedom gained by part time job encourages such unwanted situation even more.

In my opinion, despite of the few negligible drawbacks of part time jobs it provides a lot more positives. If parents and carers take a little extra caution and guide their children on managing their time and money then part time jobs can leads to great experiences and knowledge. With all the attributes gained from the part time job they will be able to have better future.