Some countries have introduced laws to limit the working hours that an employer can ask from an employee.

Why are these law introduced?

Is this a positive or negative trend?

Fixing working hours of workers to devote their work is no widely accepted phenomena for the sake of their psychological well-being and family warmness. This will be demonstrated in the following essay how reduce business hours proves

more rewarding than and productive in nature.

Initially, less fortunate are being affected by such stagnant laws to work for shorter period of time.

Oh, precisely, this class 4 to fulfil basic needs of family by labelling continuously. Therefore, these restrictions may be a boon for their living as it becomes challenging to manage their expenditures. Not only do they suffer by having less money but also create a great disparity amongst the society on the web Basis of financial status.

On the other hand, introduction of laws stating less the voting hours to an employee has immense advantages. First, enough time to maintain warm family bonding. These days, individuals and consciously or in rush of being financially stable, avoid prioritising valuable relationships. Imposing these rules enable want to spend quality time with friends and family to ameliorate bonding Which might got spoiled due to work stress. In fact, non-labour days could be better spent with family.

Besides, stress level has been lowered since individuals commenced working for less hours. A decade ago, employees were struggling through a lot to maintain worklife balance, but failed, however, introduction of new rules has ease the load, which in turn lessen the stress level of workers. For instance, most of the Canadien of fed up of work in five days a week that is a major contribution to anxiety, stress or lack of concentration. Hence government is likely to introduce a new rule to impose a limit on business hours.

Conclusively, administration has to make amendments for an ideal society, meanwhile alteration in working pattern of employees have proved beneficial because they are now satisfied with work. Satisfied workforce give an employee of constructive contribution