In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people why might this be the case do you think this is a positive or negative situation

It is true that, manu countries people think that an owning a home Is more important for people rather than renting home. There are many reason which can be identified to account for this trendand ownership of home undoubtedly benefit from the staying rent house.

Why might this be the case? It happen for people need if they live their own house than it can be good for them because they do not need to give other money for their living. Furthermore, you can decorate your own house in your own decision. For example, you are an owner of a home then you are thinking to modernised your room and other things then you can develop your home no one could not tell you why you are paint or reconstruct your house. Moreover, you might be avail to staying in your own house whatever you want and you do not need to pay for your own house. Along with, you can save your money and this money they can use their other necessaries. Like, a owner of house he can buy dress, food and also go for travell with their own money the reason is he has not to pay for his own house. Besides, if you would your own landship then you do not need listen to others.

In my view, when a people stay a rent home that time they have to pay for their living on others home. Additionally, you can not live your ren home properly because you have to stay their cautiously. Such as, you would not singing loudly or you can not making a noise and also you might not be making a barbecue party with your friends if you want to doing this things then you have to get permission from your house owner. In addition, you would not paint your room in your own choice just because of your are live in others house. However, you might not be sure to living cause where you aee live now that is not might be longer for you. For Instance, you are staying Mr.X home last one year but recently Mr.X told you for moving other house because he want to move other country that's why he wanted to sale his home that time you will have not any choice. Besides ,you can not save your money reason is just giving the money for rent. Even, if any how you or your family members can do scratch in the wall than you have a headache for this how you might be avail to remove this or otherwise, your house owner will come and telling you unnecessary things what you would not expected.

To sum up, ownership of home and living in own house it is a good forf all people and it benefits for their daily life but renting house is not perfect for anyone because it might be cost able for everyone.so, i think own hone is important for everyone to maintain theur hole life and it helpful.