Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Children have great learning capabilities in childhood. Mind is in developing phase in childhood. Craftwork, music and languages are the enables creativity in one's mind. Learning a foreign language enhances the brain. Usually juveniles learn foreign languages in secondary school which is also reasonably great practice but specialists believe that learning such a verbal skill can be wonderfully helpful if young one's learn it in their primary school.

Some research proves that mind is mainly divided in two sections handling different activity in our body. One section stimulates the creativity and nurtures behavior while other section defines the mathematical logics and understandings. Creative section can be utilized by performing different creative actions which is challenging to the individual and logical section can be activated by solve some logical puzzles like mathematics and reasoning.

On the other hand their are some disadvantages of learning foreign languages at some young age. It is hard to manage time between schools, Home work and playtime. Offsprings get very little time left for playtime. Childhood is a blessing and is very important time for a child. If children are burdened with extra learnings then it would be hard to get desired playtime for them. This is the time when they see the world in very innocent stress-free way. As the child grow, he learns to manage time and it would be little less harsh to ask to learn a new language.

No doubt there are advantages of learning a new language but disadvantages outweigh them so it is better if do not mess up with their schedule and ovrburden them.