Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie Is it necessary to spen a lot of money to make a good movie What factors contribute to the success of a movie

Movies are considered to the representation of our culture and traditions. These days, movie makers invest extravagantly in movies creation and marketing.

Spending huge amount of money does not ensure a success on box office or in the eyes of critics.

Firstly, the major factor that contributes to the cost of a movie is a story. Certainly, a movie showcasing life in space would cost a lot more as compared to any romantic or daily soap story movie.

Another factor that plays important role in the cost are Artists involved. Apparently, if a production house is casting famous and experienced artists, the cost of the movie would definitely touch the sky.

The success of any movie relies on how efficiently it can engage people with the story. The other attribute of a good movie are dialogues, music, and performance of the artists, which also play a pivotal role in attaining success on box office and in heart of people.

Music has the power to touch ones' emotions in the deepest way and sometimes the performance of artists have the power to control the mind of the audience.

Humans have the tendency to learn everything in terms of pictures and when any movies touch their deepest emotions, they never forget the movie in their lifetime.

To recapitulate,the budget of any movies majorly depends on the requirement of story and casting. However, that does not ensure the success of any movie. The success of any movies depends substantially on the performance of the artist and how efficiently the movie engages the audience in the span of 2-3 hours.