Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

many schools related principal is about the uniform,besides two types of principals exists. one is forced the student to wear similar clothes during the time they were in the school and the second one have no rule about the dressing. this essay will discuss both views, however, in my point of view the first idea is more effective on discipline training purpose and I partly agree with the view but it has some benefits and disadvantages.

the same shape and color uniform has plenty of benefits. because it helps students to learn how to obey the rules, what's more, it aids them to be more flexible. for instance, a student before beginning the middle school education might be free to do whatever he or she wants,like, eating unhealthy food or wearing unpleasant clothes, therefore, educational system should train them for society due to the fact that people in society are not allowed to act likewise they have no self-control or they are abnormal.

on the other hand, uniform prevents people to select their own clothes base on their tendency and taste. the fixed color or same fashion clothes kill the creative characteristics. furthermore,uniform encourages people to think in the same way and have equal value idea it means they are equal but it is not true. for example, the students used to see each other in a same shaped group and if the see a little different in dress the would react significantly, moreover, it caused them to believe in an equality that seems not right due to the fact that, people never think similarly and their ability is not the same.

in conclusion, there is two types of principal about uniform in the educational system and debated advantages and disadvantages of uniforms such as flexibility as pros and equally idea and thoughts empathy as the cons.