Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Lots of companies think that their clothes staffs should base on th dress code of the office.However,there are still some organizations evaluate highly the outcome of work than the outfit.In my view,i believe that these opinions have their own right.So today,i will illustrate and give some ideas about this issue.

It is obvious to say that clothes play an important role in the office.It is a measure to assess another people.For instance,when you have an occupation in an enormous group,you will be obligated to wear a vest and blue pant.They stipulate it due to their reputation and also they want to ensure that there is no inconsistency between people with people.On the other hands,these regulations can show the quality of the company and also the management as well.There is no boubt that when you have an agreement with your partner.They can glimpse your attire and recognize your office,so that they can easily discuss about it.In some case,by the uniform,they can appreciate you more.

However,there are lots of companies which not conduct these rules.It is clear that when you put someone in your bound,they literally feel obtrusive and pesky about it.Furthermore,when the employees can wear whatever they want,it is much comfortable and convenient for them.In my understanding,nowadays,there are more start-up offices which is interested in using this way significantly.In some countries,especially in Europe,the government invigorate their staffs not to obey the dress code hardly.Some scientists state that this environment can help the staffs be more creative.

To summarize,It can be seen that some groups still use this traditional way which is attire regulation.However,another organizations prefer to apply the mordern rule and there are lots of whopping companies approach it such as Facebook,Google or Microsoft.For me,both of these points are righteous in different circumstances.