some parents believe that children should be involved in educational activities. While others believe it adds too much pressure on children. discuss both views and give your opinion

With the increase in competition, parents are more concerned about their child's future.

Some parents think that juveniles should spend their free time in educational activities while the rest of the people think that it creates pressure on them. I will discuss both views so that the feasible conclusion comes at the end.

Nowadays many people trained their children to succeed in this tough competition, they make their kids involved in different academic activities. For example, extra tuition classes as, some schools and teachers have started giving deteriorated services because they are more indulged in publicity and marketing hence, parents put their children in tuition classes after school time so that they score magnificent in the final exam. Although, some parents prefer to send them to separate Institutes which help youngsters to think out of the box so that they act differently from others. Moreover, the internet has played an elixir role in it those who want to build more interest in studies go for online sessions such as you-tubes.

On the other hand, not every parent thinks like this. Some people think that leisure should be spent on other activities which help in rejuvenating mind and children can relish it. Whereas if teenagers will keep on thinking about education, they will feel pressurized and that will deteriorate their performance hence, instead of making things aggravated, a child should use their free time in Sports that makes a person mentally and physically strong. However, watching TV can also mitigate the study pressure. For a better learning process, it is must that mind should remain active.

By concluding this, no Doubt education is must end putting more effort to excel in studies is always good but sometimes to rejuvenate the mind it is crucial to get involved in other activities.