Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experien

It is commonly found that parents purchase toys more than their children required. Even though toys help children to develop their cognitive and analytical skills, many toys not only make children disinterested to analyse a toy fully but also this motivates them to set over expectation throughout a child's life.

There are many benefits which assure while children play with toys.Firstly, interacting with toys help children to analyse and make them able to find a solution for the arrangement of playthings depend on the use. This is very much required when children's mental ability start growing, and this will help children to improve their cognitive skill as well. And this has been scientifically proved in Finland by adopting education through playing.

However, there are many disadvantages of buying many toys for children. Because many toys make children get bore to the gadget and they lose interest to observe the functions. As a result, children's mental growth will not be effective.Furthermore, they fail understand the value of money, and they expect plenty of things in all the areas they live.

In conclusion, although toys play a vital role in children's life to start identifying abilities, many toys increase anxiety on everything.