Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Nowadays a lot of adults pumper their children buying and allowing to do them everything without limitation. This essay will first discuss about problems of such method of parenting and it will then address the question of how this kind of bringing up can influence to behavior in the future.

This way to grow up children is not right. Yang people who have everything what they want become selfish and spoilt. They do not recognize the value of money and do not have dreams and wishes, which they are supposed to achieve themself. For example my sister`s son used to have what he wished, his mother has always pampered him, so now he got used to having things without efforts. he has boring life without wishes to do something. With regards to the question of consequences this type of raising, I suppose it may have negative results. The vast majority children may be spoilt, impolite and depend on their parents all their life. Such people often do not respect adults and their relative as well, because in general if all your life new things appeare without efforts you should not work hard in order to reach their goals. For instance recent research from "Life style" magazine shows us that 92% of kids with this type parenting are not success in the future as a consequence do not have prestige job and do not satisfy their life.

In conclusion, it is not right to raise kids giving and allowing them everything, however the better way is encouraging and giving them opportunities to achieve their purposes and then they more likely will be happy and success in the following time.