Some parents prefer to have their children receive home tuition, an alternative that traditional education teachers have always questioned.

What are reasons to support home tuition?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of teaching children at home with the help of private tuition is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opines that it is worthless; however, others consider that a plethora of reasons occur because of the same. This essay will discuss the factors with their relevant examples.

There are a number of arguments in the favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that by pursuing home tuitions, children can focus on their studies and tutors can have the chance to know about the weaknesses of the teenagers. Therefore, they will easily identify the area where the child lacks. Moreover, home tuitions are safe for the youth because there is less opportunity for them to indulge in bad habits such as theft, and drug consumption. For instance, private tuition helps to enhance the productivity and quality of the lives with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Moving further, home tuitions are the source of income. The teachers who have less salary in schools or colleges can have an opportunity to earn more money by teaching the students at home. Secondly, they can focus on every student and helps them to broaden their horizons. Thus, teaching essential attributes with dedication, perseverance, and responsibility makes them good citizens. For example, according to the recent, nearly 65% of the students excel in their studies with the help of home tuition.

To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. Although, home tuition is quite safe and secure for the children. There no need to commute for pursuing education. However, it helps the teacher to raise their economy.