Some parents think that helping their children with homework is good. Others think children should do their homework on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few Progenitors believe that assisting kids with their homework is right, while others think that kids must perform their school assigned responsibilities independently. In this essay, I shall emphasize on both views and suggest my view point.

As we all know and have experienced our own beautiful childhood. We can sense back and recall the tender school learning experience, similarly challenges and difficulties we have gone through. Firstly, one needs to understand that children are with different personality traits and carries distinct individual nature among themselves. For an instance, to slow learners, parents assistance while doing home work is necessary. Moreover, It is a boon reassuring comfort completing the work.

For example, the Cambridge child psychology unit has come up with a research study revealed that 76 percent of children showed dependencies and assurance while answering to simple questions. This exemplar clears that maximum number of children of tender age needs parents assistance while completing any task.

Secondly, the children who fall under the rest 24 percent not only were self reliant answering questions and doing tasks independently but also exercise leadership skills and were independent and quick learners. Although, these are some qualities which for some children are gifted, however, for some acquired at later stage of life.

In conclusion to sum up both the views, I believe parents assisting children doing their homework is not only assuring but also enabling the inter-connection between school and home together. Whereas, for God gifted clever extrovert kids there is nothing much to worry about and let them be on their own, but supervision is required.