Some parents, who stay at home instead of working think they need to be compensated by the

government.

Do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with relevant examples.

Currently, with this globalize word people can travel any country and reach their goals easily, specially in their working field. However, some believe that this will lead to children's suffering because of there are no friends for them to be with. In this essay I totally agree that people should move from country to another to get a better life for their families. This essay will discuss both points of views.

It is clear that most of the time there are better jobs in other countries with good salary and more benefits where you live now. Moving such a country will develop his or her future not only that but also their family since they can directly interact with people who have better life style, knowledge and education. For example children can learn multiple languages and cultural in their young age and it will improve their education and brain development as well.

However, losing their friends, family, specially grandparents and comfort zone at a same time for a child is hard to deal with because they are still not interacting with social. Furthermore, children will feel loneliness in their own world and lead to some health issues like depression. But with this new technology, Skype, Viber and Facebook we can make children to communicate with their grandparents, friends until they use to their new life on other country.

While there are many benefits of moving country to find jobs, still have some negative effects for children. Besides using right methods we can prevents those issues and make this new life event a grate beginning for all.