Some parents, who stay at home instead of working think they need to be compensated by the

government.

Do you agree or disagree? Support your answer with relevant examples.

In many families, now a day both parents go to work in order to improve their living stands but there are some parents who make decision to stay home and look after their children. Therefore, some believe that government should pay financial assistance to such a parent. In this essay I agree with this statement and first discuss why government should pay household parents then will discuss what are the benefits of that to society.

Firstly, parents who stay at home have many household works to do. It is not just a 40 hour work a week but 24/7 in 365 days. Every second of every day those parent take care of another life, other than their everyday work. This type of work drain physical, emotional and mental health more than regular office job. Moreover, take care and develop a child cost more money since there are more needs of clothes, diapers and other primary resources like medicines. Therefore, stay at home parents need some finantial aid regularly.

Finally, the biggest benefit of this to society is children with good behavior and health since household parents can teach them good manner with positive health wellness. Also, studies show that children that have household parents usually perform better in their studies than parents how go to work. Furthermore, if government is willing to pay stay at home parent, it will raise the birthrates in countries where birthrate is dangerously low since parents are encourage to have children.

In conclusion, I strongly suggest that the government should pay stay at home parents since it will lead to good quality young generation ahead.