Some peole think young people are suitable for learning foreign languages some think adults are more suitable,Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Learning a language is an activity which is useful and takes considerable time. Some people opine that childhood stage is the best time to learn a language, while other believe that adults have more potential to gain new valuable skills, However, in my views, adults can become a quick and fast learner.

There is no doubt a young mind readily absorbs new information. This is because their cognitive skills develop at this age, while they have more ability to control over new language. For instance, 2-3 years, child imitate whatever they listen,Thus exposure of offspring to exotic language should be done in those formative years of life they are might able to grasp two language simultaneously simply listening others. What is more , children don't hesitate to ask whatever they don't understand.

On the other hand, opponents of view think that a person can become a better dialect in later years of life. Foremost reason is they are able to correlate their native terminology with a foreign terminology. In the way a new terms , concepts, and tenses they realize more quickly understood by comparing with that they already know. Moreover, youth have a strong motivation to memorize new language, the intention is that they have more chances to acquire their desire job when they are experts in more than one language, In this globalization era, employers prefer multilingual staff .Therefore, can approach a phraseology with mature and realistic expectations.

To conclude , I reiterate my opinion that grown-ups are more adaptive in nature .they have potential and opportunity to communicate with other nation's people through technology as related to minorty ones who lose their interest more easily .