Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in many different places.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Staying at the same place gives us a stable and consistent life, that is why some people tend to stay at same place whereas living at unsimilar places, not only challenges us but also provides us the opportunity to broaden our horizons. I concur with second view, which I will elaborate in detail in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, If an individual stays at one place for a lifetime,then it becomes beneficial for those in terms of health and energy because a person has vast knowledge about their area and has became aware about all kind of erratic weather conditions. That is why, it is fruitful to be prepared in an advance. For example, Canada has quite cold weather, so if anyone lives there for many years then he would be well aware for all kind of food needs and outfit requirements. In addition to this, it becomes helpful to get longevity despite all harsh weather.

On the other side, the more places a person change, the more knowledge he gets in terms of different culture and tradition, which makes a person broad-minded and well civilized. If a person had not been faced any hindrances, he would not have got a chances to shape themselves. For instance, an army officer who keeps changing his residence again and again, that is why, we find them most disciplined and organized. Ultimately, whole different weather and culture give more energy to make ourselves best than others.

In my opinion, a person cannot enjoy his life, unless he does not challenge himself in every sphere of life, otherwise, your life becomes mundane and tedious at some level.

In conclusion, although same place gives us longevity, it is necessary to have fun in life with some inclement weather or irregular day schedules. That is why, I agree with second notion.