Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

knowledge and experience are the two sides of the same coin. one cannot gain a particular skill without a basic understanding. some people prefer enhancing their awareness field while others tend to work for it to increase their communication part. In my opinion, both the things go hand in hand and I shall explain my views in the following paragraphs.

Undoubtedly, education plays a vital role in shaping an individual and preparing for future endeavours. but what astonishes here is the fact that generally people consider leaving behind their higher study for earning money.While some join coachings for a particular type of exam or migrates abroad to level up their existing knowledge. This not only broadens the horizons of the human being but also makes them more self confident about themselves.

The flip side of the coin displays a complete different picture. Research shows that the dropout ratio of learners have inflated over the past fer years. As soon as they attain a particular age, they start looking for job no matter what is in their bag. For example, many pupils do not consider studying a Master’s degree and are adamant for pursuing jobs after their Bachelors only.This,in turn, puts a strain on the companies and hence, many become jobless even after receiving the highest education.

From my perspective, one should not get influenced by the prevailing conditions. In fact, they should work on their own betterment first before going on with the norms of society.

To conclude, youngsters who believe in themselves and their best interests would make the best decisions of their life. Nevertheless, a good country is the product of such talents and their hardwork whether it is inside the boundaries of knowledge or surpassing the work field.