Some people believe that the best way to spend a holiday in a foreign country is to go out to meet people instead of staying in the hotel most of the time what is your opinion give reasons and include relevant examples from your own experience

Holiday is a time to get rid of stressful work and to go somewhere else to enjoy and to spend time. There are different choices of people who prefer to spend time at one place whereas others choose to travel and discover new things from other country. In this essay, I shall discuss both perspectives.

Let us throw some light on the first opinion about going outside. First of all, people get information about the culture and traditions of other people while talking to them and it makes them able to spend more time. In this way, the cultural values are raised between two people. Secondly, if visitors go outside, then new places are easily explored by loops and bounds and even taste the other country food. Furthermore, multiple languages are learnt which every now and then applied to various places. Additionally, it is good for people who want to work abroad. To add more to it, the free time is utilized in a better manner to learn, discover and to gain about new things. Above all this things, the mental zone become broaden.

On the other hand, it is well known fact that all flowers are not in one garden which means everything is not at one place. So, hotels are also good place to spend time. Firstly, people can relax theirselves by living in a room. They enjoy their time in free space without any disturbance as well as do other things at one place. For instance, reading a book in a room and meditation which boosts mind and health. Imagination and aloneness both go hand in hand. So who wants to write and to learn, a peaceful hotel room is the bestest way. Last but not least, there are also other things to do in hotels such as swimming pool, separate dinner with music, yoga classes and many more. Along with this, in some countries there are country tradition based hotels that give full look of the country.

Hammering the final nail, it can be concluded that it banks on the personal choices and situation. In my point of view, people should select holiday by their needs as on family holiday, outside is better whereas if stressful time then needs a single place.