Some people believe that big cities should make the transportation system free. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Several people believe that public transportation must be provided without any charges in urban cities. However, despite the positive aspects of this amenity, there are some drawbacks. Both of the rides will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs assuring the privilege of having a free transport system.

On the one hand, people who are using their own cars will leave them because the public means of transportations are free. As a result, people will save more money. If people abandon their cars, there will be fewer traffic jams and more parking slots. The government's main concern is the environment, so they will encourage that approach as it will improve the environment and the people's health. The cities will decrease enormous amounts of carbon dioxide and harmful gases leading to dangerous diseases like cancer.

On the other hand, since the government will embrace the direction of free transport, it will lead to congestion in the means of transport as new riders will be joining the system. For that, they have to increase their capacity and get new means such as buses and trains. In addition to that, when the average usage of transport will increase theSeveral people believe that public transportation must be provided without any charges in urban cities. However, despite the positive aspects of this amenity, there are some drawbacks. Both of the rides will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs assuring the privilege of having a free transport system.

On the other hand, since the government will embrace the direction of free transport, it will lead to congestion in the means of transport as new riders will be joining the system. For that, they have to increase their capacity and get new means such as buses and trains. In addition to that, when the average usage of transport will increase the maintenance expenses will combine and do the same. Despite the transportation is supported by the government it is still considered as a source of income which will be lost.

In conclusion, even though many people suggest to keep metropolitan transportation to facilitate the journeys for city dwellers, it will help the environment which is the major advantage against several drawbacks of this suggestion. maintenance expenses will combine and do the same. Despite the transportation is supported by the government it is still considered as a source of income which will be lost.

In conclusion, even though many people suggest to keep metropolitan transportation to facilitate the journeys for city dwellers, it will help the environment which is the major advantage against several drawbacks of this suggestion.